TAIPA Contacts

Fax numbers

(512) 444-7639
(512) 531-7255

Main office number

Phone: (512) 444-4441
Toll Free: (866) 321-9154

Association Manager
Stacy Dutton
Phone: (512) 531-7271
Fax: (512) 444-4562
Email: sdutton@taipa.org
Manager of Operations/Financial Management
Nicole Morgan
Phone: (512) 531-7257
Email: nmorgan@taipa.org
Customer Service
Representative/Data Analyst
Mimi Leece
Phone: (512) 531-7258
Email: mleece@taipa.org
Customer Service
Representative
Joyce Boriack
Phone: (512) 531-7261
Email: jboriack@taipa.org
Office Clerk
Wanda Crayton
Phone: (512) 531-7262
Email: wcrayton@taipa.org

Customer Service

  • Producer Certification Program
  • Electronic Application Submission Interface (EASi)
  • Complaints
  • General questions

Phone: (512) 444-4441
Email: customer.service@taipa.org